com_help(): Fix comma placement.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 13 May 2018 17:23:33 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:06:02 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commitdfec53e2395536c9f4d62961d561eee656d79c04
tree9d8b3a709b664587f10210d1e09066bbd93bc62b
parent7acb033860d1e186999e799617be76d32aeb45e8
com_help(): Fix comma placement.

We never want to print a comma at the beginning of the line.
tfortune.c