Update copyright year.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 23:17:36 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:19:55 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
Makefile

index 9500595..1764913 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ else
 endif
 
 AUTHOR := Andre Noll
-COPYRIGHT_YEAR := 2018
+COPYRIGHT_YEAR := 2019
 CLONE_URL := git://git.tuebingen.mpg.de/tfortune
 GITWEB_URL := http://git.tuebingen.mpg.de/tfortune.git
 LICENSE := GNU GPL version 3