Minor help text improvements.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 11:49:55 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 12:25:08 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commita159b67466fcb6cc38b9daf855051ce807669bc5
tree7aaedf00355354c4350f16ccdc6be757e79e36c6
parent8b8a7e054bf89d98ba855abea28f3b56a20965bf
Minor help text improvements.
select.ggo