fd.c: Make __write() static.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 15:42:19 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 15:52:44 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitbc747651f044d98cc633da689eb4ff7a67e755ae
tree7de5dbb8b6c2f05f34f12f7e17262888671d9326
parentcd5cfb4c2dbbf5615c78d1e439f0cbfb08437b43
fd.c: Make __write() static.

It's an internal function which is only used inside fd.c, as indicated
by the leading underscores. And it does not have a prototype in fd.h.
fd.c