adu.ggo: Remove unused --config-file option.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 21:02:09 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:16:51 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commitf56aa749790691ac3a44cc9c67a0ee7055939f78
tree020dcfb56704cd909895b711221071d03d44957a
parentb888ffcc653c3b59618c9ed8424e99bd57486389
adu.ggo: Remove unused --config-file option.

This never worked since we do not even call the generated config file
parser. Also remove --conf-parser from gengetopt options.
Makefile
adu.ggo