flush output after each command in interactive mode.
authorSebastian Stark <seb@biskalar.de>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 09:32:12 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerSebastian Stark <seb@biskalar.de>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 12:31:13 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
Otherwise "clients" that are not terminals have difficulties
seeing adu's output.

interactive.c

index 7327ee1..913d3f0 100644 (file)
@@ -220,6 +220,7 @@ int com_interactive(void)
                ret = exec_interactive_command(line);
                if (ret < 0)
                        printf("%s\n", adu_strerror(-ret));
+               fflush(NULL);
        }
        return ret;
 }