Decrease font size of menu.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 10:24:48 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 14:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit49503a3aeaa8612693b2c822259e16c1b4ceb2b3
tree0ad94f9c1bdedf29811687b490905cd9ff614130
parent1c808a8091f078b71884cf58c8006abfd61a7dba
Decrease font size of menu.

To make it fit onto small cell phone screens.
include/css/aple.css