Add link to author homepage.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 18:47:14 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 08:26:40 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commit54914a45725755f4b689465951cde2b4bffe7a3d
tree67fa65350acaebff10636445e0778cc4a032539c
parentbdeadb123f2930a6a927e2941f5314d3fda7268f
Add link to author homepage.

People who like dss might also be interested in other projects of
the author.
index.html.in