Remove a noisy log message.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 20:34:41 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 03:26:14 +0000 (04:26 +0100)
commit56451348a0f1f106f10dccf1ea638fe2af15c597
tree8afea0eb3124d592a7755c631ff3d745bd7e5860
parentf83691dcd50a73c42a39911c06f19c7f2862fa06
Remove a noisy log message.

This message does not add any information and just spams the log
file. Remove it.
tv.c