Remove a noisy log message.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 20:34:41 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 03:26:14 +0000 (04:26 +0100)
This message does not add any information and just spams the log
file. Remove it.

tv.c

diff --git a/tv.c b/tv.c
index 8ab5e5a..f954cef 100644 (file)
--- a/tv.c
+++ b/tv.c
@@ -54,6 +54,5 @@ int64_t get_current_time(void)
 {
        time_t now;
        time(&now);
-       DSS_DEBUG_LOG(("now: %jd\n", (intmax_t)now));
        return (int64_t)now;
 }