Improve comment of snapshot_currently_being_removed.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 20:40:43 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:38:10 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit56f81b0dfa62bb5bf2c338733d9370a8b11bfc39
tree1a1a7ab5266b0900db8ab4a0f57654d951931a29
parent54914a45725755f4b689465951cde2b4bffe7a3d
Improve comment of snapshot_currently_being_removed.

The old comment did not provide any information at all..
dss.c