Improve comment of snapshot_currently_being_removed.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 20:40:43 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:38:10 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
The old comment did not provide any information at all..

dss.c

diff --git a/dss.c b/dss.c
index 8f632cb..c2aef36 100644 (file)
--- a/dss.c
+++ b/dss.c
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ static int64_t next_snapshot_time;
 static struct timeval next_removal_check;
 /** Creation time of the snapshot currently being created. */
 static int64_t current_snapshot_creation_time;
-/** The snapshot currently being removed. */
+/* Set by the pre-rm hook, cleared by handle_remove_exit(). */
 struct snapshot *snapshot_currently_being_removed;
 /** Needed by the post-create hook. */
 static char *path_to_last_complete_snapshot;