Remove stale comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 20:41:22 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:44:42 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commitc14a503ccdb73f7a15e4c55103029f1c25709f10
tree319390c4d35ba94f20b42d15802f30fb96d46bdd
parent56f81b0dfa62bb5bf2c338733d9370a8b11bfc39
Remove stale comment.

This comment went stale ten years ago in commit 360bcc95d588 (Clean
up snapshot removal logic) which changed the type of the return value
of find_redundant_snapshot() from int to struct snapshot *.
dss.c