find_orphaned_snapshot(): Improve log message.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 05:24:47 +0000 (06:24 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 03:29:20 +0000 (04:29 +0100)
commitd5c05d096cdafcde85ad5400c480010efc212445
tree2586423350f662f407e3323fbc7c5dff525ba357
parente5a213c283a82befda5aad1af69d68c8c1437be3
find_orphaned_snapshot(): Improve log message.

It is kind of obvious that find_orphaned_snapshot() looks for, well,
orphaned snapshots. The new message at least gives the user a vague
idea what this means.
dss.c