Add log message to send_signal().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 02:39:30 +0000 (03:39 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 03:26:37 +0000 (04:26 +0100)
commite5a213c283a82befda5aad1af69d68c8c1437be3
treeef3530d4b3d06c7218de2eba65bbf33356b8a35b
parent56451348a0f1f106f10dccf1ea638fe2af15c597
Add log message to send_signal().

Sending a signal is a significant event which deserves a log message.
dss.c