dss.c: Remove pointless comment for main().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 13:01:07 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
Clear case of "stating the obvious".

dss.c

diff --git a/dss.c b/dss.c
index 08a9f4c..bdbdd04 100644 (file)
--- a/dss.c
+++ b/dss.c
@@ -1489,12 +1489,6 @@ static int setup_signal_handling(void)
        return install_sighandler(SIGCHLD);
 }
 
-/**
- * The main function of dss.
- *
- * \param argc Usual argument count.
- * \param argv Usual argument vector.
- */
 int main(int argc, char **argv)
 {
        int ret;