Convert README to markdown format.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 15:25:30 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 15:43:44 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit10bc168fc71c52c1767151e138a6b1031b837ea8
tree3f56a9de9be329c3cbf0cf829ace938a02c9180c
parent18178f130eb4e453a23382a0033d4192b79b83d4
Convert README to markdown format.

It used to be in grutatext format, and was converted to html with the
grutatxt perl script. The grutatxt project is dead, so let's switch
to markdown.
README [deleted file]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]