README: Add documentation of $gsu_options.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 07:40:39 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 07:43:08 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commit18178f130eb4e453a23382a0033d4192b79b83d4
treefb91ef12ac9511411ef582e3d63eeb5498a58334
parent6ea0c51a0898253c89775727df4f3814c64bc877
README: Add documentation of $gsu_options.

For some reason this public variable was mentioned in the list of
public variables, but the list item lacked the description.
README