gsu: Improve documentation of _gsu_get_command_regex().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:18:58 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commit60d4f23ecb9efd3b8904ef40712906e63008c48a
tree12bfd8598b18ca1eac8408e3e4c6763f74e546b7
parent64ebbbd2e3f5787ca4245f165507a882872b97c3
gsu: Improve documentation of _gsu_get_command_regex().

Although this function is private, it is central to the subcommand
part of gsu and should thus be properly documented. The new text is
more precise about the meaning of the regular expression that is used
to identify subcommands.
misc/gsu/subcommand