Redo the logo as svg.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:43:31 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:01:13 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commitaf542f6aceab67f39435a44937fe476e715c46f4
tree05714a820f02234f0587efe6d4510d151ec97f09
parente6023baff6bf935450059d158fc5697f7aadf5d7
Redo the logo as svg.

dia started to segfault on my home box, and the export mode of dia to
convert a .dia file to png format is broken. Let's replace the .dia
file with a similar looking .svg file instead. It was made with vi.
gsu.dia [deleted file]
gsu.svg [new file with mode: 0644]