subcommand: Fix two typos.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 00:08:36 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:19:40 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commitef5511cca6c97635c547dfb5418961bd7a72cf5f
tree017e485c59b25061bdbc0f70c87c9178820cacb9
parentdd72676c4bd2cc300a655d5c0bf202fc0a559c6f
subcommand: Fix two typos.
subcommand