subcommand: Fix two typos.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 00:08:36 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:19:40 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
subcommand

index bded36d..60d8402 100644 (file)
@@ -314,7 +314,7 @@ complete_help()
 # Aborts on programming errors such as missing or invalid option string.  On
 # success $result contains shell code that can be eval'ed. For each defined
 # option x, the local variable o_x will be created when calling eval "$result".
-# o_x contains true/false for options without argument and either the emtpy
+# o_x contains true/false for options without argument and either the empty
 # string or the given argument for options that take an argument.
 #
 # Example:
@@ -573,8 +573,7 @@ gsu()
 #      0 0 no argument allowed
 #      1 1 exactly one argument required
 #      0 2 at most two arguments admissible
-#      2   at least two arguments reqired
-#
+#      2   at least two arguments required
 gsu_check_arg_count()
 {
        ret=-$E_GSU_BAD_ARG_COUNT