Add README.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 12:46:37 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:36:19 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commitfc5d638dcd654a4559d3253d3b57215778445963
treedf4a265b3db86a4192c2ce7282947b75c08593d4
parent769dc36ab2a5961568474be1e31264418d44dbfc
Add README.

Up to now the API of gsu was completely undocumented. This commit
tries to improve on this. It adds a README file which explains the
public functions and variables of the three gsu modules (subcommand,
config and gui). Most features are illustrated by examples.

The README file is formatted in the grutatxt markup language, so it
can easily be converted to a nice html document.

Many thanks to George Wang who read an early draft of this document
and contributed many improvements.
README [new file with mode: 0644]