subcommand: Add documentation of gsu_complete_options().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 22:36:11 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit769dc36ab2a5961568474be1e31264418d44dbfc
tree81bedc80730c98e352c8cc45e16ead744aa2f6fa
parentef5511cca6c97635c547dfb5418961bd7a72cf5f
subcommand: Add documentation of gsu_complete_options().

It's a public function that should be documented.
subcommand