subcommand: Declare local variable i of gsu_getopts() as integer. master
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 09:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
We only use it as the loop index.

subcommand

index e695b58..6cb53d5 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,8 @@ gsu_check_arg_count()
 #      [[ -n "$o_c" ]] && echo "The -c option was given with arg $o_c"
 gsu_getopts()
 {
-       local i c c1 c2 tab='   ' cr='
+       local -i i
+       local c c1 c2 tab='     ' cr='
 '
 
        gsu_check_arg_count $# 1 1