Fix three typos.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:49:16 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:55:48 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commitb755936434b8eb302f0e990b976350c305f6706d
tree9f2f7425f57e292837d6c2cefbddb3a6a0251ea3
parent2d0464872cec02b53f5bb5ca2a037cb764641c1f
Fix three typos.

These were pointed out by lintian. See the lintian report page:

https://lintian.debian.org/full/maan@tuebingen.mpg.de.html
lopsub-suite.5.m4
lopsub.c
lopsubgen.l