micoforia.git
15 months agoenter: Save and restore the terminal settings. master
Andre Noll [Wed, 5 May 2021 16:48:13 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
enter: Save and restore the terminal settings.

On some systems, the backspace key no longer worked the
enter subcommand exited.

15 months agoAlso pre-create /dev/tty.
Andre Noll [Wed, 5 May 2021 16:43:46 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Also pre-create /dev/tty.

Without this, /dev/tty might be missing.

15 months agoshutdown_console(): Make umount commands work.
Andre Noll [Wed, 5 May 2021 16:41:40 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
shutdown_console(): Make umount commands work.

Oops. we unmounted /dev/tty1 several times rather than looping
over all ttys.

21 months agoFix default rc path in man page.
Andre Noll [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 12:04:30 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Fix default rc path in man page.

The default config path is of course ~/.micoforiarc. A classic
copy+paste mistake...

2 years agoattach_to_bridge(): Improve error message.
Andre Noll [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 12:50:25 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
attach_to_bridge(): Improve error message.

if_nametoindex() sets errno on errors, so let's print the error
string using %m.

2 years agoInitial commit.
Andre Noll [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 14:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Initial commit.

This project was stared in late 2018. After 2 weeks the first
feature complete version was ready. During 2019 the repo received
only a moderate number of commits, mostly bug fixes, documentation
improvements and the addition of non-essential features.

As of version 0.9.0, the project was made public. All commits that
led to this version have been discarded, so this repository contains
only the final result as a single commit.