web: Fix gibweb link.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:31:49 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:27:39 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit148e667c20f12a77aad6dccf1dfbe4c1d5a6355a
treedec7550943317435836716ad713ad0935e7be474
parent100dd77158c9e9b3dc681ca6f440d351b1e3640a
web: Fix gibweb link.

The correct git:// and gitweb URLs contain a ".git" suffix. While the
git service works with and without this suffix, the gitweb link
404s without it.

This commit adds the .git suffix to both URLs.
web/index.html.in