web: Fix gibweb link.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:31:49 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:27:39 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
The correct git:// and gitweb URLs contain a ".git" suffix. While the
git service works with and without this suffix, the gitweb link
404s without it.

This commit adds the .git suffix to both URLs.

web/index.html.in

index 934a3ea..eed742a 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@
 
        <center>
 
-               <tt>git clone git://git.tuebingen.mpg.de/osl</tt>
+               <tt>git clone git://git.tuebingen.mpg.de/osl.git</tt>
 
        </center>
 
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@
        the latest release, select the corresponding <em>snapshot</em>
        link on the
 
-               <a href="http://git.tuebingen.mpg.de/osl">osl gitweb page</a>
+               <a href="http://git.tuebingen.mpg.de/osl.git">osl gitweb page</a>
 
        </p>