web: Switch to UTF-8 encoding.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 14:38:09 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit68a685ff6ad011ec3042da8e19c53c10997fa5da
tree7cc903d18c60d97438c8ece9945fd6f6d4887521
parent148e667c20f12a77aad6dccf1dfbe4c1d5a6355a
web: Switch to UTF-8 encoding.

Probably doesn't matter at all since there isn't a single text file in
the repo which is not pure ASCII. But still, in 2016 iso-8859 should
not be used any more..
web/header.html