web: Switch to UTF-8 encoding.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 14:38:09 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
Probably doesn't matter at all since there isn't a single text file in
the repo which is not pure ASCII. But still, in 2016 iso-8859 should
not be used any more..

web/header.html

index 50d7923..2f824d9 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
    "http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">
 <html>
 <head>
-       <meta http-equiv='Content-Type' content='text/html; charset=iso-8859-1'>
+       <meta http-equiv='Content-Type' content='text/html; charset=utf-8'>
        <title>OSL - the object storage layer library</title>
        <LINK href="doxygen.css" REL="stylesheet" TYPE="text/css">
        <link rel="shortcut icon" href="../osl.ico">