build: Don't set CC twice.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:10:59 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:59:10 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
Identical code is at the top of the Makefile.

Makefile

index 2ebb0de..6674514 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -22,9 +22,6 @@ executables := oslfsck
 man_pages := oslfsck.1
 
 INSTALL := install
-ifeq "$(origin CC)" "default"
-        CC := cc
-endif
 MKDIR := mkdir -p
 RM := rm -f
 LN := ln