Makefile: Remove oggdec_filter from $all_ggos.
[paraslash.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 5fa1a8e..15313f9 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -14,6 +14,8 @@ Karl Bartel <karlb@gmx.net> (SFont)
 
 Gerd Becker <gerd.mac@gmx.net> (MacOs testing)
 
+Fabrice Bellard (FFmpeg)
+
 Lorenzo Bettini <bettini@dsi.unifi.it> (gengetopt)
 
 Ricardo Cerqueira <rmc@rccn.net> (mp3info)
@@ -34,19 +36,25 @@ Robert Leslie (libmad)
 
 Ian McDonald <imcdnzl@gmail.com> (dccp example code)
 
+Loren Merritt (FFmpeg)
+
 Simon Morlat <simon.morlat@linphone.org> (ortp)
 
 Christof Müller (bug reports)
 
 M. Hari Nezumi <magenta@trikuare.cx> (AudioCompress)
 
+Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at> (FFmpeg)
+
 Manuel Odendahl <manuel-poc@bl0rg.net> (poc)
 
 Guillaume Outters <guillaume.outters@free.fr> (mosx-mpg123)
 
 Christian Reißmann (design)
 
-Gerrit Renker <gerrit@erg.abdn.ac.uk> (dccp improvments, IPv6 support)
+Gerrit Renker <gerrit@erg.abdn.ac.uk> (dccp improvements, IPv6 support)
+
+Luigi Rizzo <luigi@iet.unipi.it> (FEC)
 
 Michael Smith <msmith@xiph.org> (vcut)