recv.h: Cosmetics.
[paraslash.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 60a0082..5fa1a8e 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -1,12 +1,15 @@
 Credits
 =======
 
+----
 Several people helped by reporting bugs, improving documentation,
 constructive discussions, or, last but not least, by writing free
 software on which this project is based on.
 
 These people include:
 
+M. Bakker (libfaad)
+
 Karl Bartel <karlb@gmx.net> (SFont)
 
 Gerd Becker <gerd.mac@gmx.net> (MacOs testing)
@@ -15,13 +18,15 @@ Lorenzo Bettini <bettini@dsi.unifi.it> (gengetopt)
 
 Ricardo Cerqueira <rmc@rccn.net> (mp3info)
 
-Thierry Excoffier <exco@ligim.univ-lyon1.fr(zmw)> (libzmw)
+Thierry Excoffier <exco@ligim.univ-lyon1.fr> (libzmw)
 
 Thomas Forell (bug reports)
 
 Silke Klassert (bug reports)
 
-Steffen Klassert (big iron testing)
+Steffen Klassert (big iron testing, web hosting)
+
+Steven A. Kortze <skortze@sourceforge.net> (mosx-mpg123)
 
 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz> (aplay)
 
@@ -33,12 +38,16 @@ Simon Morlat <simon.morlat@linphone.org> (ortp)
 
 Christof Müller (bug reports)
 
-M. Hari Nezumi (AudioCompress) <magenta@trikuare.cx>
+M. Hari Nezumi <magenta@trikuare.cx> (AudioCompress)
 
 Manuel Odendahl <manuel-poc@bl0rg.net> (poc)
 
+Guillaume Outters <guillaume.outters@free.fr> (mosx-mpg123)
+
 Christian Reißmann (design)
 
+Gerrit Renker <gerrit@erg.abdn.ac.uk> (dccp improvments, IPv6 support)
+
 Michael Smith <msmith@xiph.org> (vcut)
 
 Cedric Tefft <cedric@earthling.net> (mp3info)