Merge branch 'master' into next
[paraslash.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 13e1dbc..e5f12ac 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 Credits
 =======
 
 Credits
 =======
 
+----
 Several people helped by reporting bugs, improving documentation,
 constructive discussions, or, last but not least, by writing free
 software on which this project is based on.
 Several people helped by reporting bugs, improving documentation,
 constructive discussions, or, last but not least, by writing free
 software on which this project is based on.
@@ -23,7 +24,9 @@ Thomas Forell (bug reports)
 
 Silke Klassert (bug reports)
 
 
 Silke Klassert (bug reports)
 
-Steffen Klassert (big iron testing)
+Steffen Klassert (big iron testing, web hosting)
+
+Steven A. Kortze <skortze@sourceforge.net> (mosx-mpg123)
 
 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz> (aplay)
 
 
 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz> (aplay)
 
@@ -39,8 +42,14 @@ M. Hari Nezumi <magenta@trikuare.cx> (AudioCompress)
 
 Manuel Odendahl <manuel-poc@bl0rg.net> (poc)
 
 
 Manuel Odendahl <manuel-poc@bl0rg.net> (poc)
 
+Guillaume Outters <guillaume.outters@free.fr> (mosx-mpg123)
+
 Christian Reißmann (design)
 
 Christian Reißmann (design)
 
+Gerrit Renker <gerrit@erg.abdn.ac.uk> (dccp improvements, IPv6 support)
+
+Luigi Rizzo <luigi@iet.unipi.it> (FEC)
+
 Michael Smith <msmith@xiph.org> (vcut)
 
 Cedric Tefft <cedric@earthling.net> (mp3info)
 Michael Smith <msmith@xiph.org> (vcut)
 
 Cedric Tefft <cedric@earthling.net> (mp3info)