Introduce send_strerror().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 10:10:08 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 09:27:37 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit0229d751f7e4223e81d69bc2d8e9e5b5f3b10a0e
tree2f7e2b0f423a77d0db38fb04f5eebabc8f7c082e
parentd5a9e8c8eefe170b6fb62be563c079c818bd3bf8
Introduce send_strerror().

There are many places in various command handlers where the error path
contains code like

sc_send_va_buffer(&cc->scc, "%s\n", para_strerror(-ret));

to send an error message to the client.  This patch simplifies all
these places by introducing the public function send_strerror() which
takes a command context structure and an error code, and executes the
above statement. All places where this was open-coded are changed
to call the new function instead.
aft.c
attribute.c
command.c
command.h