Simplify pass_buffer_as_shm().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 09:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 09:22:41 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commitd5a9e8c8eefe170b6fb62be563c079c818bd3bf8
treee47fbdb57ae38283675f32441aa7b7635f0fe497
parent3667d75edd30f45f6b909bcf5203689c866a77b5
Simplify pass_buffer_as_shm().

Currently, this function takes a pointer to the file descriptor. For
no good reason, we may as well pass the fd directly.

This patch also adds a comment about the callers of this function.
afs.c
afs.h
aft.c
attribute.c
blob.c
mood.c
playlist.c