oggdec: Use local variable for the vorbis file struct.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 16:00:21 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 22:15:23 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
commit058d91940d3cc131a6cf222cd79fe5c5e38c9dbd
tree0f377c539ac0957eaa073469f5fdb2514c7a4fe2
parent7fdd2f129ac59e4f57d9683e7ff0ad6076fbad23
oggdec: Use local variable for the vorbis file struct.

This way, the read callback knows whether we are about to open the
file or not.
oggdec_filter.c