Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/kill-compiletime-ll'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 10:52:11 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 10:54:54 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit073076f4e54b35ee96cfab0c4a47b40126f24213
tree38d9022dd4dd48ec5d5c2972debded5713a8fa0d
parent1e601d8798724089ceda0540f1892c6e68c5db82
parent5ff80e887a99a192bab3339c4339f8202733f031
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/kill-compiletime-ll'

Started on 2016-03-19, cooking for six weeks.

* refs/heads/t/kill-compiletime-ll:
  Remove support for compile-time loglevel.
NEWS.md