Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/kill-compiletime-ll'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 10:52:11 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 10:54:54 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
Started on 2016-03-19, cooking for six weeks.

* refs/heads/t/kill-compiletime-ll:
  Remove support for compile-time loglevel.

1  2 
NEWS.md

diff --cc NEWS.md
+++ b/NEWS.md
@@@ -19,10 -19,8 +19,11 @@@ not mentioned here have accumulated an
  - New option --priority for para_server and para_audiod.
  - New mood methods: image_id and lyrics_id.
  - The manual and this NEWS file have been converted to markdown.
++- Support for the compile-time loglevel feature has been removed.
  - Cleanup of the wma decoder and bitstream code.
  - Improved wide-character support and fixes related to signal handling.
 +- para_gui no longer reports 100% playing time at the stream start.
 +- Opus cleanups.
  
  Download: [tarball](./releases/paraslash-git.tar.bz2)