audiod: Close filters in reverse order.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 21:00:14 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 17:57:13 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commit0a00efb460acb26324412aed66cc9a5ea0ebf860
treef6ab58f57c9160d80c2d3d31951e6f190c3369a8
parent0169fe33dbf961fe363f4c65b7424b1e126e639d
audiod: Close filters in reverse order.

Otherwise, a subsequent filter might refer to a buffer reference of
the previous filter, accessing freed memory. This is not a bug right
now, as audiod only closes filters after the full buffer tree has
become inactive, i.e. after all buffer tree nodes have unregistered
their task. It's cleaner to reverse the loop though, and it has no
additional cost.
audiod.c