opusdec: Get rid of opusdec_pre_select().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 15:59:07 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 17:56:15 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit0169fe33dbf961fe363f4c65b7424b1e126e639d
treec2903bdda317ba2aea04902209a071b874f26a87
parentd50aa36f089978eaba9bf6eb43a20f620b8d03a4
opusdec: Get rid of opusdec_pre_select().

The generic one should do just fine and the additional 100ms timeout
should not be necessary.
opusdec_filter.c