build: Fix --with-opus-libs.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 14:27:56 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 16:03:54 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit0a7cadcc8cb243121ad1af86396c70d8e8f6da38
tree97a6e796287ef5286f486721043b4b4f5e90964e
parent6824b139a61f9cb01d00daf08beb12cedb8804d3
build: Fix --with-opus-libs.

Due to a silly cut & paste bug this option sets $speex_libs rather
than $opus_libs. Since the assignment comes after speex detection,
the option is effectively a no-op.
configure.ac