build: Fix --with-opus-libs.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 14:27:56 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 16:03:54 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
Due to a silly cut & paste bug this option sets $speex_libs rather
than $opus_libs. Since the assignment comes after speex detection,
the option is effectively a no-op.

configure.ac

index 9ad36e1..55b38e5 100644 (file)
@@ -696,7 +696,7 @@ if test "$have_ogg" = "yes"; then
                CPPFLAGS="$CPPFLAGS $opus_cppflags"
        fi
        if test -n "$with_opus_libs"; then
-               speex_libs="-L$with_opus_libs"
+               opus_libs="-L$with_opus_libs"
                LDFLAGS="$LDFLAGS $opus_libs"
        fi
        AC_CHECK_LIB([opus], [opus_multistream_decode], [], [ have_opus="no" ])