Merge branch 't/osx_writer_improvements'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 13:00:08 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 13:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commit107d4619b3a6a8bdc1a85c8021cb1951244e7626
tree6e74e7425a5b84058eb6655cb9ca09b3b598665f
parent00583bed658c70aacf2a94532904fd403c5ee7f1
parent9eaa22ecdafa718fc2a84a70d442c829ae7e1b34
Merge branch 't/osx_writer_improvements'

Cooking since 2012-10-30.

9eaa22 osx_write: Check return value of AudioOutputUnitStart().
831db3 osx_write: Be careful when dereferencing the private_data pointer.
97902a osx: Treat writer node as an internal buffer tree node.
1c6fa9 osx_write: Add big fat comment on callback btr node.
NEWS