Merge branch 't/osx_writer_improvements'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 13:00:08 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 13:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
Cooking since 2012-10-30.

9eaa22 osx_write: Check return value of AudioOutputUnitStart().
831db3 osx_write: Be careful when dereferencing the private_data pointer.
97902a osx: Treat writer node as an internal buffer tree node.
1c6fa9 osx_write: Add big fat comment on callback btr node.

1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -7,7 -7,6 +7,8 @@@
          in the new "releases" branch.
        - Overhaul of the build system: All generated files are now
          written to the "build" directory.
 +      - The modular mixer API and the alsa mixer.
++      - Minor fixes for the osx writer.
  
  --------------------------------------
  0.4.11 (2012-07-20) "mutual diversity"