Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/hash-sort-for-ls'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:28:48 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit10a62b85c43319d9cdefd7d04823aaed47b3817e
tree1c6ef8703f5cb75ec85bc6689d0868a77e59305f
parent4791d009b3a2952e9c1d2bef22a5f301d28ed2a0
parentdbfda9d10638e1f64e7013f82a7ca1996981cccb
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/hash-sort-for-ls'

A single commit which allows to pass -s=h to the ls command for
sorting the output by hash value.

Cooking for six weeks.

* refs/heads/t/hash-sort-for-ls:
  server: Introduce hash sort for ls command.
NEWS.md
aft.c