Make dummy completers static.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:39:12 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 12:36:46 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit4791d009b3a2952e9c1d2bef22a5f301d28ed2a0
treed65fc57fc6c2a1f2ce3dafe9656af68a030d4fc6
parent6811b2f8ea8b7a8c77046285c9432aee6327da80
Make dummy completers static.

This revealed that the completers for SUPERCOMMAND_UNAVAILABLE are all
unused..
audioc.c
client.c
interactive.h
play.c