Add documentation of two more fields of struct private_wmadec_data.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 08:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:48:48 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit1190dd2b8295190a68c25e62e1ace9b0f2a7eeb8
tree1c26ecaad4325360e0f28a04cf06d5894bb97745
parent5ebecc04182c3b595f8cd11fdf3e50dd6a9d8a11
Add documentation of two more fields of struct private_wmadec_data.
wmadec_filter.c