Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/mp'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:06:45 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:09:08 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit177ea8ea46918a925c0d2d8a07e7fbe9f478a40c
treec13314e8829a24aca75b4a5fa6eb5ca61422fc85
parentee7c57f8dc4edfdc91f2f8657b6429d90ab13e79
parent3d3a2f50a05501cf27f1155629799953f952bd4b
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/mp'

This pile contains the new version 2 mood parser which depends on
flex and bison.

Cooking for a month.

* refs/heads/t/mp:
  Version 2 moods.
NEWS.md
configure.ac
mood.c
web/manual.md